hit tracker

My Sister Milly


This is Gemma Dowler’s powerful account, as seen on The One Show and This Morning . . .

‘My name is Gemma Dowler. On 21 March 2002, a serial killer named Levi Bellfield stole my sister and sent our family to Hell…’

Everyone thinks they know the story of Milly Dowler.

Haunting headlines about the missing schoolgirl splashed across front pages. The family’s worst fears realised when her body was found months later. The years of waiting for the truth, only to learn that the killer, known to the…

My Sister Milly

ISBN 10 : 9781405927567
ISBN 13 : 1405927569

This is Gemma Dowler's powerful account, as seen on The One Show and This Morning . . . 'My name is Gemma Dowler. On 21 March 2002, a serial killer named Levi Bellfield stole my si..


Sisters At War

ISBN 10 : 9781473518919
ISBN 13 : 1473518911

A heart wrenching new Second World War novel from Milly Adams. Perfect for fans of Lily Baxter, Ellie Dean and Katie Flynn. Bryony and Hannah are sisters, but they couldn't be more..


My Sister The Jew

ISBN 10 : 1568712766
ISBN 13 : 9781568712765

This is the true story of an African-American minister, a descendant of sharecroppers, who chose to exchange the American Dream for a dream of her own - to follow the courageous pa..


My Sister S Bones

ISBN 10 : 0241978157
ISBN 13 : 9780241978153

'This formidable debut thriller rivals THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN as a compulsive read' Observer THE PSYCHO-THRILLER REVIEWERS ARE CALLING 'SHOCKING' 'RIVETING' AND 'EXPLOSIVE' Kate Raf..


The Bird Sisters

ISBN 10 : 9780307717979
ISBN 13 : 0307717976

Caring for both troubled people and sick birds who visit their Wisconsin home, sisters Milly and Twiss look back on a summer from their youth during which their father suffered a d..


Matty Takes Off

ISBN 10 : 1842707019
ISBN 13 : 9781842707012

When neat and tidy Matty visits his sister Milly, he finds it hard to relax and adjust to living in a house not as clean as his own...


Me Myself Milly

ISBN 10 : 1848122527
ISBN 13 : 9781848122529

Milly can't talk about what happened last summer, but she is writing about it in her journal, about growing up in the shadow of her twin sister and the boy upstairs...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *